NextPatent automatically analyses and compares patents, detects their main subject matter and finds patents which are very similar. Everything is done without prior classification and with the least human intervention possible.NextPatent
NextAlert uses semantic analysis methods on social networks to identify and geolocate in real time disruptions on transport networks based on messages from users and operators.NextAlert
 

Social networks and artificial intelligence for urban mobility

Following its presentation in Future @ SystemX 2017, during which Nextérité’s NextAlert service was also noticed by Louis Schweitzer, Commissioner-General for Investment and former president of Renault, NextAlert was the subject of an article in IT Industry and Technologies. Here is an excerpt from this article: In real time news feed NextAlert informs travellers about the […]

 

Nextérité award winner of START@SystemX

The NextAlert real time transport information sharing service has just been selected by Alstom, RATP, Renault, Bouygues Telecom, OpenDataSoft and The CoSMo Company as part of the program by START@SystemX of Institute for Technological Research (IRT), SystemX for the project Modelling of Mobility Solutions (MSM), which is aimed at streamlining users’ trips in urban areas . 6 months to revolutionize mobility! We now […]

NextPatent analyse et compare automatiquement des brevets, découvre leurs principaux thèmes et  détecte les brevets les plus proches. Le tout sans classement préalable et avec une intervention humaine minimale.NextPatent
NextAlert utilise des méthodes d’analyse sémantique sur les réseaux sociaux pour repérer et géolocaliser en temps réel des perturbations sur les réseaux de transport à partir des messages des usagers et des opérateurs.NextAlert en région parisienne
 

Les réseaux sociaux et l’intelligence artificielle au service de la mobilité urbaine

A la suite de sa présentation lors de la journée Future@SystemX 2017, au cours de laquelle le service NextAlert de Nextérité a également été remarqué par Louis Schweitzer, Commissaire Général à l’Investissement et ancien président de Renault, NextAlert a fait l’objet d’un article dans IT Industrie et Technologies. Voici un extrait de cet article : « Fil d’actualités […]

 

Nextérité lauréate de START@SystemX

Le service NextAlert de partage d’informations de transport en temps réel vient d’être sélectionné par Alstom, RATP, Renault, Bouygues Telecom, OpenDataSoft et The CoSMo Company dans le cadre du programme START@SystemX de l’Institut de recherche technologique SystemX sur le projet Modélisation de Solutions de Mobilité (MSM), qui vise à fluidifier les déplacements des usagers en zone urbaine. 6 mois pour révolutionner la mobilité ! C’est parti pour […]