Nextérité develops innovative methods that combine:

  • knowledge of the new mathematical, statistical and computerised methods developed in the last 15 years (big data), allow the replacement of rigid models developed with given assumption by learning models manufactured automatically or semi-supervised (machine learning);
  • unique know-how in combining these statistical methods with text mining and semantic analysis modules in most languages.

In addition to off-the-shelf solutions, such as NextPatentNextAlert or NextContent, developed from initial customer demands; Nextérité can design and carry out ad hoc tailored solutions using the methods most adapted to your needs: predictive, deep learning, semantic, statistical,…

If you are wondering what the potential of your documents and data is, we would be happy to analyse an anonymous extract of your databases in order to propose possible optimisation methods. All you have to do is contact us.

Nextérité développe des approches innovantes qui combinent :

  • la connaissance des nouvelles approches mathématiques, statistiques et informatiques imaginées au cours des 15 dernières années (big data), qui permettent de remplacer des modèles rigides élaborés a priori par des modèles apprenants construits de manière automatique ou semi-supervisée (machine learning) ;
  • un savoir-faire unique pour combiner ces approches statistiques avec des modules de textmining et d’analyse sémantique dans la plupart des langues.

Outre des solutions sur étagères, comme NextPatent, NextAlert ou NextContent, développées à partir de demandes initiales de clients ; Nextérité peut concevoir et réaliser des solutions ad hoc adaptées à votre besoin en utilisant les approches les plus adaptées à votre besoin : prédictif, deep learning, sémantique, statistique, …

Si vous vous demandez quel est le potentiel de vos documents et de vos données, nous serons heureux d’analyser un extrait anonymisé de vos bases afin de vous proposer des modes de valorisation possible. Il vous suffit de nous contacter.