NextAlert

Regulated collaborative information

NextAlert, a real-time semantic engine locates and qualifies messages posted on social networks and only keeps truly practical information (approximately one message in a thousand) about transport conditions. Information concerning disruptions or their evolution is only repeated if new information is added, or if the disruption is ongoing.

Tests carried out with operators showed that NextAlert detected 40% more information than the operators did, with the information shared on average 20 minutes earlier.

Traffic from NextAlert can be adapted according to the region, network and language used. It is accessible through different channels including APIs and can also integrate and analyze third-party data (maps, IoT, …).

NextAlert can be easily integrated into information or route planner applications. It is currently implemented in the SNCF application for Ile-de-France and 10 French metropolitan areas. It provides specific information to the SNCF application’s route planner. It is also integrated in the ViaFacil mobility solution.

The above map shows disruptions influencing public transport in Ile-de-France during a month, with the degree of importance, based on the real time analysis of Tweets on the Twittersphere about public transport in the Paris region.

Do you have a question, need something or have an idea ?

Contact Us !

You would like to


Please copy the cryptogram :captcha

NextAlert

L'information collaborative régulée

Le moteur sémantique en temps réel NextAlert repère et qualifie les messages émis sur différentes sources, dont les réseaux sociaux, les applications opérateur et voyageurs. Il ne diffuse que les informations véritablement utiles liées aux conditions de transport. Ces messages peuvent être Les informations liées aux perturbations ou à leurs évolutions ne sont répétées que si elles sont complétées d’une nouvelle information, ou si la perturbation dure assez longtemps.

Des tests réalisés avec des opérateurs en France et en Allemagne ont montré que NextAlert détectait 40% à 100% d’information supplémentaire par rapport aux opérateurs, avec une avance moyenne de 20 minutes pour les informations partagées.

Le service NextAlert est facilement adapté suivant les régions, les réseaux et les langues utilisées. Il est accessible via différents canaux ainsi que des API et il peut analyser en temps réel et comparer des données tierces (issues de capteurs ou services tiers).
NextAlert s’intègre aisément à des applications d’information ou de calcul de trajet. Il est actuellement présent dans l’application SNCF pour l’Ile-de-France et 10 métropoles françaises ainsi que pour Deutsche Bahn à Munich. Il fournit également des informations spécifiques au calculateur de trajet de l’application SNCF. Il est aussi intégré dans la solution de mobilité ViaFacil.

La carte ci-dessus montre les perturbations influençant le trafic des transports en commun en Ile-de-France durant un mois, avec leur gravité, à partir de l’analyse en temps réel de messages émis par l’ensemble de la twittosphère à propos des transports en commun en région parisienne.

Une question, un besoin, une idée ?

Contactez-nous !

    Vous souhaitez


    Veuillez copier le cryptogramme :captcha